Leadership

 

 

 

Diocesan Office

PositionNameEmail
BishopRayford J. Rayrayfordray@upepiscopal.org
Canon to the Ordinary for Operations CoordinatorJane Cisluycisjane@upepiscopal.org
Canon to the Ordinary for Discipleship & VitalityLydia Kelsey Bucklinlydia@upepiscopal.org
Missioner for Finance & SupportKathy Binoniemikathy@upepiscopal.org
Transitions OfficerLydia Kelsey Bucklinlydia@upepiscopal.org
Missioner for CommunicationsSteve Peltosteve@upepiscopal.org

Diocesan Council

Name
Katie Chipman-Bergsma
Wendy Davis
Richard Graybill
Kim Moote
Nancy Olexick
Rayford Ray, ex officio
Mary Sullivan
John Austin
Jacklyn Lenten
Ed Miner

Commission on Ministry

Name
David Carlisle, Chair
Bradley Pickens
Wyndeth Davis
Hilary Galey
Lydia Kelsey Bucklin
Gin Mannisto
Jim Martindale
Robert Railey
Rayford Ray, ex officio
Suzanne Ray
Fran Barger
Lynn Domina
Dale Jamison

Standing Committee

NameEmail
Wyndeth Davis, President
Susan Harries
Rick Stanitis
Norm Satterly
Marna Franson
Kathy Binoniemi
Charles Mineau

Disciplinary Board

Marna Franson
Arlene Gordanier
Susan Harries
Karan Hendricks
Gwen Hetler
Gin Mannisto
Rick Stanitis
Mary Sullivan

Oversight

PositionName
Secretary of ConventionKathy Binoniemi
Diocesan CouncilRayford Ray
Constitution & CanonsJane Cisluycis
ChancellorJudd Spray
Title IV Intake OfficerJane Cisluycis

Ministry Development/Formation

PositionNameEmail
Canterbury HouseRick Stanitis, Missionerchouse@mtu.edu
LiturgyShared
MissionerSusan Harriesbmcsharries@yahoo.com
MissionerGin Mannistoginmannisto@gmail.com
MissionerBradley Pickenspickens@upepiscopal.org
MissionerSuzanne Raysuzanne@upepiscopal.org
Youth Ministries CoordinatorShared
Women’s Ministry CouncilTeena Maki & Coralie Voce

Household/Operations

PositionName
Treasurer of the DioceseDick Graybill
Finance CommitteeDiocesan Treasurer
Endowment CommitteeTom Lippart
Chaplains to Retired Clergy & Surviving SpousesTom & Peg Lippart
Communications CoordinatorSteve Pelto

Trust Association

Name
Peggy Frazier
Patrick Galey
Richard Graybill
Jack Lenten
Tom Lippart
Ron Smith
Rayford Ray, ex officio
Pat Micklow

2022 General Convention Deputation

Name
Kathy Binoniemi
Lydia Kelsey Bucklin
Jane Cisluycis, Chair
Arlene Gordanier
Richard Graybill
Suzanne Ray
Richard Stanitis
David Carlisle, Alternate
Jacklyn Lenten, Alternate

Mission

PositionName
Justice & PeaceRayford Ray
Jubilee MinistriesDiane Darlington
Episcopal Relief & DevelopmentArlene Gordanier & Nancy Olexick
United Thank OfferingArlene Gordanier

Wider Church

PositionName
Province V Board RepresentativeRick Stanitis